Conferences from 1986 to 1995

The first ten conferences, beginning in 1986. Read about the origins of the group and the prelude to the first meeting.

1986 – Boston College hosts the 1st CITM conference
1987 – Loyola University Chicago hosts the 2nd conference
1988 – Santa Clara University hosts the 3rd conference
1989 – Loyola University New Orleans hosts the 4th conference
1990 – Saint Louis University hosts the 5th conference
1991 – Canisius College hosts the 6th conference
1992 – Gonzaga University hosts the 7th conference
1993 – Loyola College in Maryland hosts the 8th conference
1994 – John Carroll University hosts the 9th conference
1995 – Universidad Iberoamericana (Mexico City) hosts the 10th conference